Skip to main content

Advisory Board

Home > About I Sense > Our Staff > Advisory Board's picture
Professor of Infectious Disease Epidemiology, London School of Hygiene and Head of the Centre on Global Health Security at Chatham House
Chair of the i-sense Advisory Board's picture
Associate Professor of Pediatrics and co-founder of HealthMap's picture
Director of the Social Impact Engineering team's picture
Professor, Swiss Nanoscience Institute SNI, University of Basel's picture
Regius Professor of Physic and Head of the School of Clinical Medicine's picture
Chief Scientific Officer's picture
i-sense Advisory Board's picture
NHS Doctor